S.V.P et Merci!

Bonjour toute le monde!

  I see that you are enjoying a pain au chocolat
I’m sure you won’t mind if I just take that last bite . . .ah oui, tres bon!

Allors .  . .I just published a class on Skillshare.
If you’re interested in learning how to craft a postcard to

a logical friend
a revered enemy
a platonic admirer

please feel free to click this word, no not that one, this one!

Merci!  Et bonne journee!

post script: The texture of that image is from a photo of decaying street art that I took in Rome.

 

 

Leave a Reply

